Thanks for looking through our site!

Would you be willing to take a two question survey to help us improve the site?

Staff

Timothy O'Leary (Bio)

General Director
(314) 963-4235

Stephen Lord (Bio)

Music Director

James Robinson (Bio)

Artistic Director

ARTISTIC ADMINISTRATION

Paul B. Kilmer
Director of Artistic Administration
pkilmer@opera-stl.org
(314) 963-4243

Stephanie Nigus
Manager of Artistic Operations
snigus@opera-stl.org
(314) 963-4245

Madalyn Mentor
Artistic Coordinator
mmentor@opera-stl.org
(314) 963-4246

BOX OFFICE

Kara Koverman
Box Office Manager
kkoverman@opera-stl.org
(314) 963-4270

Sally Kurt
Assistant Box Office Manager
skurt@opera-stl.org
(314) 963-4271

COMMUNICATIONS & MARKETING

Joe Gfaller
Director of Marketing and Public Relations
jgfaller@opera-stl.org
(314) 963-4293

Maggie Stearns
National PR Consultant
mstearns@opera-stl.org
(314) 963-4290

Brian Jones
Digital Media and Database Manager
bjones@opera-stl.org
(314) 963-4292

Anh Le
Publications and Brand Manager
ale@opera-stl.org
(314) 963-4294

Sarah Thompson
Public Relations Manager
sthompson@opera-stl.org
(314) 963-4236

Fran Morales-Neufeld
PR & Social Media Consultant
fmorales-neufeld@opera-stl.org
(314) 963-4236

DEVELOPMENT

Nicole Ambos Freber
Director of Development
nambos@opera-stl.org
(314) 963-4222

Michelle Myers
Manager of Constituent Relations
mmyers@opera-stl.org
(314) 963-4226

Caron House
Manager of Institutional Grants
chouse@opera-stl.org
(314) 963-4224

Stacey Bregenzer
Development Systems Manager
sbregenzer@opera-stl.org
(314) 963-4228

EDUCATION & COMMUNITY

Allison Felter
Director of Education and Community Engagement
afelter@opera-stl.org
(314) 963-4250

Mia DeJong
Education and Community Engagement Coordinator
mdejong@opera-stl.org
(314) 963-4251

Robert McNichols, Jr. 
Manager of Community Events and Engagement
robertmcnichols@opera-stl.org
(314) 963-4253

FINANCE

Mary Ip
Director of Finance
mip@opera-stl.org
(314) 963-4280

Peggy Brooks
Accounts Coordinator
pbrooks@opera-stl.org
(314) 963-4282

Sharon Ackermann
Staff Accountant
sackermann@opera-stl.org
(314) 963-4281

Barry Rowold
Accounting Manager
browold@opera-stl.org
(314) 963-4283

OFFICE OF THE GENERAL DIRECTOR

Erin Ryan
Executive Assistant to the General Director
eryan@opera-stl.org
(314) 963-4235

PRODUCTION & OPERATIONS

Stephen Ryan
Director of Production and Operations
stever@opera-stl.org
(314) 963-4261

Hans Fredrickson
Technical Director
hansf@opera-stl.org
(314) 963-4262

Eric Woolsey
Operations Manager
ewoolsey@opera-stl.org
(314) 963-4231

Vonetta Flowers
Production Manager
vflowers@opera-stl.org
(314) 963-4260

Kendra Henry
Production and Operations Business Manager
kendrah@opera-stl.org
(314) 963-4264

Stacy Harris
Costume Shop Manager 
stacyharris@opera-stl.org
(314) 963-4263

Lucie Garnett
Receptionist
lgarnett@opera-stl.org
(314) 963-4201

More about OTSL: